Elevating Efficiency -
Our Featured Case Studies.

At Yukawa, we are dedicated to supporting businesses of all types in achieving their objectives. From streamlining processes to discovering creative and practical solutions for the Internet of Things, we empower companies to thrive and evolve.

Temial

Vorwerk Temial

With our IoT solution, we deliver complete connectivity concepts that include mobile apps, cloud server, embedded components and device user interfaces designed to interact with your physical product.

View Case

ABOUT Temial

Vorwerk Temial

With our IoT solution, we deliver complete connectivity concepts that include mobile apps, cloud server, embedded components and device user interfaces designed to interact with your physical product.

View Case

SWAn

About SWAn

The SWAN Case

Using our smart integration layer framework, we have already integrated hundreds of different software applications with each other. Yukawa connects eCommerce platforms, POS and mobile apps with ERPs and 3PL partners across the globe to automate your business processes.

View Case

Nunc.

nunc. - Next Level Coffee

Yukawa has helped Next Level Coffee to build a connected coffee ecosystem consisting of Espresso machine + grinder + app + recipes + coffee + community.

View Case

About Nunc

nunc. - Next Level Coffee

Yukawa has helped Next Level Coffee to build a connected coffee ecosystem consisting of Espresso machine + grinder + app + recipes + coffee + community.

View Case

Dr. Barbara Sturm - Ecommerce

About Sturm - Ecommerce

Sturm eCommerce

For a leading global beauty brand, Yukawa has automated the webshop fulfilment and wholesale order process.

View Case

Cb

Clemens Boldt

Beratung & Operations

clemens.boldt@yukawa.de

Op

Oliver Post

Architektur & Beratung

oliver.post@yukawa.de

Ap

Axel Post

Stories & UX-Strategie

axel.post@yukawa.de

Kk

Kalin Komitov

Software-Development & Security

kalin.komitov@yukawa.de

Ww

Wilko Wilde

Architektur & Softwareentwicklung

wilko.wilde@yukawa.de

Ei

Erika Isaak

Beratung & Projekte

erika.isaak@yukawa.de

Gk

Gero Kolhof

Frontend-Entwicklung

gero.kolhof@yukawa.de

Mp

Marcin Przylucki

Backend-Entwicklung

marcin.przylucki@yukawa.de

Mg

Marcin Grzywacz

Backend-Entwicklung

marcin.grzywacz@yukawa.de

Nr

Nasheed Rauf

Frontend-Entwicklung

nasheedrauf@yukawa.de

Tb

Tim Bauerle

Frontend-Entwicklung

tim.bauerle@yukawa.de

Du?

Wir suchen Leute wie Dich!

Backend-Entwicklung

bewerbung@yukawa.de